Partners

of ARCESSA Executive Search
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - Via Consulting

VIA
Consulting Group

VIA Consulting Group is an international consulting group providing services mainly in strategy consulting, process management and organisational development. The company’s product portfolio focuses on the customers' specific and individual requirements.

more
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - HR-Consultants

Manfred Faber
HR-Consultants

Manfred Faber HR Consultants is a provider of flexible personnel services at the customer site. The spectrum ranges from interim HR management and personnel projects through to HR outsourcing.

more
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - cS-Strategies

cS-Strategies

cS-Strategies supports clients in developing and implementing market orientated company and market strategies, strategic sales topics and in the area of innovation. The company’s success is based on its own international management experience with longstanding operational knowhow in the industry. More information is available on the website http://www.cs-strategies.eu and the blog for strategy, market and innovation.

more
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - fecher GmbH

fecher GmbH

ARCESSA e.K. relies on hunter, fecher’s comprehensive recruitment solution. As one of Europe’s leading industry-specific solutions for recruiting personnel, hunter contains all of the powerful features needed for professional recruiting. Thereby it helps to find and recognize suitable candidates, maintain an overview of the application procedure progress and efficiently master administrative processes.
For more information, visit www.hunter-software.eu

more
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - Werner Fleischer

Werner Fleischer

You are about to start a new management position? Use the first 100 days to set the course for your success. Professional and personal coaching supports you in actively shaping your new role and ensuring that you don’t find yourself on a slippery slope.

more
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - Kayenburg AG

Kayenburg AG

Kayenburg AG is a consulting company specialising in different growth phases, primarily in the areas of Life Science, High Tech and Environmental Technology. Core competencies here include company evaluation, strategy and capital market consulting, mediation of industrial partnerships and investor relations.

more

Partner

von ARCESSA Executive Search
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - Via Consulting

VIA
Consulting Group

Die VIA Consulting Group ist eine international tätige Beratungsgruppe mit dem Schwerpunkt der Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Strategieberatung, Prozessmanagement und Organisationsentwicklung. Das Produktportfolio ist auf die spezifischen und individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden abgestimmt.

mehr
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - HR-Consultants

Manfred Faber
HR-Consultants

Manfred Faber HR-Consultants ist ein Anbieter von flexibler Personalarbeit vor Ort beim Kunden. Das Spektrum reicht hierbei vom Interim-Personalmanagement, über Projektarbeit im Personalbereich bis hin zum HR-Outsourcing.

mehr
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - cS-Strategies

cS-Strategies

cS-Strategies unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von marktorientierten Unternehmens- und Marktstrategien, strategischen Vertriebsthemen und bei Innovationen. Die Basis des Erfolges ist die eigene internationale Führungserfahrung mit langjähriger Berufspraxis in der Industrie. Informieren Sie sich auch auf seiner Homepage http://www.cs-strategies.eu sowie auf seinem Blog für Strategie, Markt und Innovation.

mehr
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - fecher GmbH

fecher GmbH

ARCESSA e.K. setzt auf hunter, die umfassende Recruitment-Lösung von fecher. Als eine von Europas führenden Branchenlösungen für Personalberater enthält hunter leistungsfähige Funktionalitäten für alles, was professionelles Recruiting ausmacht. So hilft sie dabei, passende Kandidaten zu finden und zu erkennen, den Überblick über den Fortschritt des Bewerbungsverfahrens zu behalten und administrative Abläufe effizient zu meistern.
Weitere Informationen unter www.hunter-software.eu

mehr
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - Werner Fleischer

Werner Fleischer

Sie haben eine neue verantwortungsvolle Position übernommen? Stellen Sie bereits während der ersten 100 Tage Ihre Weichen auf Erfolg. Professionelles und individuelles Coaching unterstützt Sie dabei – so gestalten Sie Ihre Startphase aktiv und sorgen dafür, dass Ihr neuer Chefsessel nicht zum Schleudersitz wird.

mehr
ARCESSA Executive Search Partner - Kayenburg AG

Kayenburg AG

Die Kayenburg AG betreut als Unternehmensberatung Unternehmen in unterschiedlichsten Wachstumsphasen schwerpunktmäßig aus den Branchen Life Science, High Tech und Umwelttechnologie. Die Kernaufgaben sind hierbei die Unternehmensbewertung, die Strategie- und Kapitalmarktberatung, die Vermittlung industrieller Kooperationen sowie Investor Relations.

mehr